Friday Breakfast Ride W/Marty Miller,

  • Friday, June 04, 2021
  • Friday, August 27, 2021
  • 13 sessions
  • Friday, June 04, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 11, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 18, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 02, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 09, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 23, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 06, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 20, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Christmas Tree Court, RiverBank 95367

Friday Breakfast Ride  (A/B/C)

The start time and location will continue as before: 8am Start from Riverbank's Christmas Tree Ct.  We may change the start time in the future as decided by the riders.

To accommodate those riding from East Modesto, there will be a meet-up at Claus Rd/Santa Fe Church Parking Lot (Start time + 10 minutes); for Oakdale cyclists, there will be a meet-up location at Crane and West J St as before, and also at Dorada Park, N 2nd and E A St, Oakdale, around 45 minutes after start time. We'll proceed from the park around the reservoir and back to our starting locations as usual.

Start: Riverbank

Breakfast: Cindy's 800 N Yosemite Oakdale

Route: RiverBank, Oakdale, Woodward Reservoir, Riverbank

Stop: Breakfast at Cindy's/Optional at your cost

Finish: RiverBank

 

For information contact:     martymiller1954@hotmail,com

Route Map:

Friday 36 mile Brkfst Ride Map

*** ALL RIDES ARE NO DROP RIDES ***

Ride Coordinator:  Susan Dion


ADDRESS:  SCBC - P.O. Box 576731  Modesto CA  95357-6731



 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software