Stouffer Park Ripon Loop W/Jack Quinett

  • Saturday, June 05, 2021
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021
  • 13 sessions
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Stouffer Park, 960 Stouffer Street, Ripon, CA

Stouffer Park Ripon Loop

2020 SCBC Stouffer Park Ripon Ride

Hey there,

This Saturday Morning Stouffer Park Loop Ride from Stouffer Park in Ripon!

I'll be leading the 50 mile B Ride and Marilyn will be leading the 25 mile C ride.

Start Time: Vary with time of year, see start blue times below
Place: Stouffer Park, 960 Stouffer Street, Ripon

B Ride
Distance: 50 miles
Pace: 15+ mph average speed

C Ride
Distance: 25 miles
Pace: Determined by group

The B ride is an enjoyable 50 mile route with lots of turns. Most of the route is on well maintained roads. We have multiple regroups so that no one gets lost.

The C ride is mostly country roads on the North and West side of Ripon. We roll out at 8:00am.


Plan to arrive at  15 minutes prior to start time giving yourself a few minutes to get ready. There are restrooms at the park, and plenty of off-street parking. B & C rides start on the same route, at the same time.



Ride details and directions here:
http://www.classicskate.net/clubrides/stouffer_park_loop.html


Weather outlook: Partly Sunny with a High of 64 and light N winds.

Jack Q
 
P.S. Lights are recommended for improved visibility. 

 


*** ALL RIDES ARE NO DROP RIDES ***

Ride Coordinator:  Susan Dion


ADDRESS:  SCBC - P.O. Box 576731  Modesto CA  95357-6731



 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software