Stouffer Park Ripon Loop W/Jack Quinett, Temporarily Suspended

  • Saturday, March 07, 2020
  • Saturday, January 02, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Saturday, March 07, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:31 PM (PST)
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, May 02, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, June 06, 2020, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, August 01, 2020, 7:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, September 05, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, October 03, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:30 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, November 07, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:30 PM (PST)
  • Saturday, December 05, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:30 PM (PST)
  • Saturday, January 02, 2021, 9:00 AM 2:30 PM (PST)
  • Stouffer Park, 960 Stouffer Street, Ripon, CA

Stouffer Park Ripon Loop - Temporarily Suspended

2020 SCBC Stouffer Park Ripon Ride

Hey there,

This Saturday (Feb 7 to  Apr 25) it’s the Stouffer Park Loop from Ripon's Stouffer Park!

I'll be leading the 50 mile B Ride and Marilyn will be leading the 25 mile C ride.

Start Time: 8:00 am
Place: Stouffer Park, 960 Stouffer Street, Ripon

B Ride
Distance: 50 miles
Pace: 15+ mph average speed

C Ride
Distance: 25 miles
Pace: Determined by group

The B ride is an enjoyable 50 mile route with lots of turns. Most of the route is on well maintained roads. We have multiple regroups so that no one gets lost.

The C ride is mostly country roads on the North and West side of Ripon. We roll out at 8:00am.


Plan to arrive at 7:45 to give yourself a few minutes to get ready. There are restrooms at the park, and plenty of off-street parking. B & C rides start on the same route, at the same time.



Ride details and directions here:
http://www.classicskate.net/clubrides/stouffer_park_loop.html


Weather outlook: Partly Sunny with a High of 64 and light N winds.

Jack Q
 
P.S. Lights are recommended for improved visibility. 

 


*** ALL RIDES ARE NO DROP RIDES ***

Ride Coordinator:  Susan Dion


ADDRESS:  SCBC - P.O. Box 576731  Modesto CA  95357-6731



 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software